The City Council consists of seven individuals elected at-large by the residents of Southgate. These Council members can serve four-year terms and work in conjunction with the Mayor's Office to establish the governing policies and procedures for the City.

City Council

               John Graziani, Council President
               734-285-0260 | Email
Karen George
734-281-3491 | Email

Mark Farrah
313-802-2896 | Email

Bill Colovos
734-282-2900 | Email
 Dale Zamecki
734-285-5894 | Email

Phillip Rauch
734-558-9779 | Email

Christopher Rollet
734-558-8812 | Email

Contact the City Clerk’s Office at (734) 285-3015 to obtain public information.