southgate-logo_trns
Contact Us

       
       
Animal Control Officer 734-246-1328 Click here for webpage  
 
     
Assessor's Office 734-258-3005 Click here for webpage  
Deputy City Assessor - Esther Graves    egraves@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Housing Rehabilitation - Denise Sciacca  734-258-2461 dsciacca@ci.southate.mi.us   
 
     
Building Department 734-258-3030 Click here for webpage  
Building Director - Bob Casanova   buildingdept@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
    Click here for webpage  
City Clerk's Office 734-258-3015 clerk@ci.southgate.mi.us  
City Clerk  - Janice Ferencz   jferencz@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Deputy City Clerk - Michelle Kessler  734-258-3014 mkessler@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
City Council    Click here for webpage  
John Graziani - President 734-285-0260 jgraziani@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Mark Farrah 313-802-2896 mfarrah@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Karen George 734-281-3491 kgeorge@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Bill Colovos 734-282-2900 bcolovos@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Dale Zamecki 734-285-5894 dzamecki@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Phillip Rauch 734-558-9779 prauch@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Christopher Rollet 734-558-8812 crollet@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
Downtown Development Authority   Click here for webpage  
Director - Stephanie McNees 734-258-7770 smcnees@ci.southagte.mi.us  
 
     
Department of Public Service 734-258-3075 Click here for webpage  
Director - Bob Tarabula   dpsclerk@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
28th District Court 734-258-3068    
Judge James A. Kandrevas   www.28thdistrictcourt.com  
 
     
Finance Department  734-258-3020    
Asst. City Admin/Finance Director - David Angileri   dangileri@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Deputy Finance Director - Darcie Cheney   dcheney@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
    Click here for webpage  
Fire Station  734-258-3080  734-324-4438 (Dispatch)  
Fire Chief - Mike Sypula    msypula@ci.southgate.mi.us  
       
 
     
Golf Course - South Winds  734-258-3004 Click here for webpage  
Golf Pro - Chris Grandy    www.golfsouthwinds.com  
 
     
Historical House  734-258-7430    
 
     
Library 734-258-3002 Click here for webpage  
Librarian - Donald Priest   www.southgate.lib.mi.us  
 
     
    Click here for webpage  
Police Department  734-258-3060  734-324-4438 (Dispatch)  
Director of Public Safety - Jeffrey Smith      
Police Chief - Bretty Selby       
Ordinance Officer - Joe Cini  734-258-3036    
 
     
Parks & Recreation Department  734-258-3035 Click here for webpage  
Director - Julie Goddard 734-258-3032 jgoddard@ci.southgate.mi.us  
     www.southgaterec.com  
 
     
Senior Center 734-258-3066 Click here for webpage  
 
     
Treasurer's Office  734-258-3012 Click here for webpage  
City Treasurer - James Dallos   jdallos@ci.southgate.mi.us  
Deputy City Treasurer - Susan Blanton    sblanton@ci.southgate.mi.us  
 
     
Water Billing 734-258-3018 Click here for webpage  
    waterbilling@ci.southgate.mi.us  

     
City Engineers    Click here for webpage  
Hennessey Engineers 734-759-1600 www.hengineers.com  
 
     
City Attorney       
Ed Zelenak  313-386-6400